Why A Blog?

Why a blog you ask? Well, to date, life has been full of so many adventures and ups and downs that not only is it hard for me to keep track of, but it would be nice to have a creative outlet to be able to express myself. That is the intention of this blog. Maybe some of you who do know us will find it an interesting way to stay up to date in our life, maybe some of you who don’t will find it relatable, or maybe no one will read it at all. Either way, my main goal is to give myself an outlet that allows me to be able to look back months down the road and remember all the emotions, memories, and adventures. Maybe one day I’ll be able to share this with E or LD. Who knows? The possibilities are endless, and this is just the beginning. Either way, I hope those of you that do follow enjoy the ride!

Sincerely,

The crazy fur mama. ❤

Leave a Reply

